(Mengerskirchen / Waldernbach,) ) SAP opts for airstream promotional trailer for road show and live shows digitalization! at the customer.


Many events are now interchangeable: keynotes, lectures, exhibition stands and evening events. Instead of having the pressure to find the right person, in a mass of customers, SAP drives directly to the customer and brings together all those interested in a digital presentation table.

For this purpose, the SAP has can convert one of the legendary American caravan of the airstream brand as a promotion vehicle. The flagship of the European airstream fleet was converted for this purpose by the official European importer ROKA-WERK GmbH airstream and other partners, according to the customer requirements. He also serves as a technology for smart home technologies and a business lounge.


The Airstream? covers six main topics: Internet of things, machine learning, Blockchain, live decision making, customer engagement and user experience. Besides the various scenarios the participants can try out exciting innovative technologies - by voice control with the help of Amazon ECHO, about drones of the latest generation, up to the HoloLens Microsoft. This allows a new type of customer interaction, where the agenda is set according to the client's wishes and the themes are individually adapted. Live can be experienced at the SAP-tour for banks and insurance companies in Germany, Austria and Switzerland, digitization and innovation under the motto be digitisation in the airstream.

New businesses to open up existing and new customers should be inspired by the visit by 80 customers in the years 2017 and 2018, as well as additional participation in public events. On the basis of application cases, SAP shows the concrete added value of digitization on this tour and shows a sustained and concrete benefits.

For more information and booking requests to the tour, visit the site:?http://events.SAP.com/de/tour-Banken-versicherer/de/home

92午夜免费福利757-丝袜美腿

(Mengerskirchen / Waldernbach, ) SAP setzt auf Airstream Promotion Anh?nger für Roadshow und zeigt Digitalisierung live! beim Kunden.


Viele Veranstaltungen sind heutzutage austauschbar: Keynotes, Vortr?ge, Messe-St?nde und Abend-Veranstaltungen. Anstatt den Druck zu haben, in einer Masse von Kunden die richtigen Ansprechpartner zu finden, f?hrt SAP direkt zu den Kunden und versammelt alle Interessenten an einem digitalen Pr?sentationstisch.

Zu diesem Zweck hat die SAP einen der legend?ren amerikanischen Wohnwagen der Marke Airstream als Promotion Fahrzeug umbauen lassen. Das Flaggschiff der Europ?ischen Airstream Flotte wurde zu diesem Zweck vom offiziellen Airstream Europaimporteur ROKA-WERK GmbH und weiteren Partnern, entsprechend der Kundenanforderungen umgebaut. Er dient gleichzeitig als Technologietr?ger für Smart Home Technologien und als Business Lounge.


Im Airstream? werden sechs Hauptthemen behandelt: Internet of Things, Machine Learning, Blockchain, Live Decision Making, Customer Engagement sowie User Experience. Neben den vielf?ltigen Szenarien k?nnen die Teilnehmer spannende innovative Technologien ausprobieren – von der Sprachsteuerung mit Hilfe von Amazon ECHO, über Drohnen der neuesten Generation, bis hin zur HoloLens von Microsoft. Dies erm?glicht eine neue Art der Kundeninteraktion, bei der die Agenda nach Wünschen des Kunden aufgesetzt wird und die Themen individuell angepasst werden. Bei der SAP-Tour für Banken und Versicherer in Deutschland, ?sterreich und Schweiz werden Digitalisierung und Innovation unter dem Motto Digitalisierung im Airstream live erlebbar.

Durch den Besuch von 80 Kunden in den Jahren 2017 und 2018 sowie durch die zus?tzliche Teilnahme an ?ffentlichen Veranstaltungen sollen bestehende und neue Kunden inspiriert werden neue Gesch?ftsbereiche zu erschlie?en. Anhand von Anwendungsf?llen zeigt SAP auf dieser Tour den konkreten Mehrwert der Digitalisierung und zeigt einen nachhaltigen und konkreten Nutzen auf.

Weitere Informationen und Buchungsanfragen zur Tour finden Sie auf der Website:?http://events.sap.com/de/tour-banken-versicherer/de/home

92午夜免费福利757-丝袜美腿